Thanks to the s…

Thanks to the stupid Internet that hates me, I’ve been stuck off-line this week. Additionally, I’m back to work, so I’m having trouble balancing my time in the Chick-Fil-A parking lot stealing WiFi with all my responsibilities. I’m going to take off from blogging until next week, when I’ll hopefully be back full force. We’re slated to have our Internet fixed early next week. YAY! I’ll see y’all then. I miss you!

Aside

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sword-chinned bitch
    Aug 24, 2012 @ 01:32:23

    That’s funny, stealing WiFi in the Chick-Fil-A parking lot! Look forward to your return! :) Take care…

    Reply

  2. dianasschwenk
    Aug 24, 2012 @ 01:46:19

    I’m missing you too!

    Reply

  3. judysp
    Aug 24, 2012 @ 03:44:02

    Come back soon. The internet is wonderful when it works. Other times not so much. :)

    Reply

  4. doncarroll
    Aug 24, 2012 @ 10:15:15

    your post reminds me of my trip to NC where i couldn’t get a signal for my droid as i heard that verizon is the kingpin down there. i could get it in certain areas but not where i was staying at. i know your frustration.!! will look forward to see you back again:)

    Reply

  5. hughcurtler
    Aug 24, 2012 @ 12:13:14

    Jennifer: I have sent another award your way! Check it out: http://hughcurtler.wordpress.com/2012/08/23/the-booker-award/

    Reply

  6. joannerambling
    Aug 26, 2012 @ 07:27:25

    I haven’t been around much myself but I have been so sick that it is not funny……..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 154 other followers

